Northern Virginia Dinner NEXT WEEK!

Hey all!

So I know this is a little last minute, but we’re planning a little blogger-dinner next Wednesday night at Sunflower Cafe! Details below:

Image

When: Wednesday July 24th @ 6:30pm

Where: Sunflower Cafe in Falls Church (click here for directions)

RSVP: Leave us a comment if you want to join!

It might be a small group of us, since we haven’t planned too far ahead on this one, but hopefully a few of you can swing by for a bite to eat!

See you soon,
Liz

10 thoughts on “Northern Virginia Dinner NEXT WEEK!

  1. Liz,

    I want to extend my scope from just Richmond to other areas of the state so I am interested in attending the dinner. 

    The only problem is that I may have to work at Anthro, but I’d get off at 3:00, which should give me enough time to get there.

    So I’m a definite maybe.  Are you going?  Maybe we could carpool?

    Let me know.  Thanks-

    Judy aka anthrofashionist

  2. I’m so excited! I’ll try to leave work on time, (I usually get off from work around 6:30 // coming from Fairfax) but I’ll try to leave earlier to get there 6:30-6:45pm

    See you all soon 🙂

  3. Sorry I missed the meet up. I had been out of the country and getting back into work and the swing of things, I didn’t realize. Next time. =)

Leave a Reply

