Next Virginia Bloggers Meet Up- Oct 20th

Hello friends!

There have been tons of events and activities going on around the state, so hopefully you’re all enjoy the season now that fall is underway! We’re excited to announce the next “official” Virginia Bloggers Meet Up!

What: Virginia Blogger Meet Up (ALL bloggers welcome! Lifestyle, fashion, food, fitness, DIY, etc.)

When: Saturday, Oct. 20th @ 1pm

Where: Flames 231 – a new local pizza place located in downtown Richmond (click here for directions)

And just in case you’re not totally convinced…

The pizza is delicious!

We love meeting new people, so even if you’ve never come to an event before, we’d love to have you!

Please RSVP by Oct. 15th, by e-mailing us at virginiabloggers@gmail.com

13 thoughts on “Next Virginia Bloggers Meet Up- Oct 20th

  1. Pingback: Guest Blogger: Kristin @ Vignettes | Virginia is for Bloggers

  2. Pingback: Bloggers Around the State | Virginia is for Bloggers

  3. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you could be a great
    author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back very soon.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great
    posts, have a nice evening!

  4. Hi there! This post could not be written any better!

    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I am going to send this
    article to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  5. Solid stuff here on virginiabloggers.com, dude.
    I actually like what you have acquired here,
    definitely like what you’re thinking and the way through which you assert it. You’ve taken the effort to make it simultaneously entertaining and intelligent.
    I think I can learn a lot from you. This is really a superb web site.

  6. Hey there, I just wanted to see if you ever have had any trouble with hackers?
    My last joomla blog at http://virginiabloggers.com/2012/10/04/next-virginia-bloggers-meet-up-oct-20th/ was hacked and I wound
    up losing several months of hard work due to no back up. Do you
    have any solutions to stop
    Superb article. I definitely like the Feb 8 article. I’ve researched a bit of material and am finding out progressively more as I’m going along.
    I will definitely be sharing Next Virginia Bloggers Meet Up- Oct 20th | Virginia is for Bloggers with my
    subscribers from now on. By the way, is your format
    personalized or did you acquire it from elsewhere? With a theme like the one you
    have, my blog could really stand out more. Tell me where
    you got your template when you get the moment.

Leave a Reply

